Ukulele

img_13081OK so for Christmas this year I got a build your own ukulele which has been an on and off project of mine, for a while and last night I finished it by adding the strings so it was ready to go. I’ve done most of it myself. If you want to know how I built it let me know but it isn’t that interesting. I, of course, painted stitch on the back because he is so cute and today I started to learn some pieces on it. I’m not that good but I have learned 7 chords and I’m hoping to learn some cooler songs than the ones I’m learning from my “Ukulele for beginners” book.img_13091

Leave a Reply

