Guide Camp

Ok, so this weekend was my Guide (Girl Scouts for you Americans) Camp so that is why I didn’t post (but also cause I have given up on a schedule.)   My Guides is quite small with a total of about 10 of us going to camp with 4 leaders. I spent from Friday at 7 to Sunday at lunch in a small house but I thoroughly enjoyed it. The badge we were working on was the 5 senses so we did things from a blind-folded walk to making lavender bags for baths. The only downside was the lack of WiFi but it was only 2 days. It was at Pax-tor which is just beautiful and I would 100% do it again sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

