Back at it Again

Ok, so I haven’t posted in a while but I want to get back into it so I have decided to do a series once a week for the next 10-12ish weeks. This will be so you guys all get at least one post a week. This will be a review of my lego collection; one piece a week till I run out of stuff to show you. I am also planning on doing a weeklyish update post but I might not if I cba. My first post should be at 5:00 pm on Saturday and the following post will be at the same time the next week etc.

Leave a Reply

